Just another WordPress.com weblog

Tonight’s dinner didn’t really go together, but it was amazing! I made RZ’s chinese pot stickers, and they were sooooo good! Jacob went crazy over them. I left out the sesame oil and used iceberg instead of cabbage. I can’t wait to have them again, especially with the Soy Ginger Dipping Sauce from RZ! I left out the sesame oil, ginger, and red pepper flakes, and used white wine instead of rice wine vinegar. I meant to put in the ginger, but I didn’t want to change it any because it was so good. Maybe next time!

I served RZ’s Easy Acorn Squash as well, with fresh thyme. Very tasty, and Jacob even said something about picking this over regular potatoes. Awesome!

Leave a Reply

