Just another WordPress.com weblog

Olive Garden Breadsticks

I used my new Kitchen Aid Mixer for the first time today, to make FN’s Almost Famous Breadsticks. I followed the recipe exactly, let them rise in a slightly warm oven, and they came out perfectly. Our oven takes forever though, so they probably took 17-18 minutes. I served the breadsticks with my yummy P,G,S stuffed chicken, subbing onions and a garlic clove for the shallot. I also made Kittencal’s caesar dressing again and tossed it with romaine and parmesan cheese. A perfect meal! And a perfect mixer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

